The Top 50 Films of the Decade So Far

Hey 2015, what’s going on with you? Yeah, I know only half of the decade is over, but figured this was as good a time as any to check how the 2010s are going for movies. I’m not throwing out any grand theses or anything, other than the notion that a good movie is hard to find can only be said by those with their heads in the sand.

More than anything, this is a primer for who I am. I don’t rank my top tens each year because the numbers are arbitrary; most movies seen once and maybe just days earlier. The following fifty is an example of what I love about films, those that I watch on repeat and a rundown for those that know me to show when I say I love a movie, this is how much.

Thank you all for reading this, what I’ve written before and what I will jot down tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

